

National Early Inflammatory Arthritis Audit

Committee Membership

Senior Governance Group

Jo Ledingham	President, BSR (Chair)
Sarah Campbell	CEO, BSR (Deputy Chair)
Paul Amlani-Hatcher	Chair, NEIAA Patient Panel
Callum Coalwood	Clinical Audit Administrator, BSR
Shouvik Dass	NHS England Funder Representative
James Galloway	Lead Methodologist, KCL
Karen Hodgson	Head of Health Intelligence, Versus Arthritis
Peter Foxton	CEO, National Rheumatoid Arthritis Society (NRAS)
Ella Jackson	Director of Practice and Quality, BSR
Meinir Jones	NHS Wales
Peter Lanyon	Getting IT Right First Time (GIRFT) Clinical Lead
Lesley Kay	Getting IT Right First Time (GIRFT) Clinical Lead
Ceril Rhys-Dillon	NHS Wales
Zoe McLaren	Chair, BSR Clinical Affairs Committee
Natalia Plejic	Healthcare Quality Improvement Partnership (HQIP) Project Manager
Elizabeth Price	BSR Clinical Audit Lead
Rachael Sample	Healthcare Quality Improvement Partnership (HQIP) Associate Director
Ayas Syed	Assistant divisional director, scheduled care, ABUHB
Dale Webb	CEO, National Axial Spondyloarthritis Society (NASS)
Sarah Gallagher	Clinical Audit Project Manager, BSR

rheumatology.org.uk

Project Working Group

Elizabeth Price	BSR Clinical Audit Lead (Chair)
Zoe McLaren	Chair, BSR Clinical Affairs Committee (Vice-chair)
Ed Alvelyn	Clinical Fellow, KCL
Paul Amlani-Hatcher	Patient Panel Chair
Callum Coalwood	Clinical Audit Administrator, BSR
Shirish Dubey	Consultant rheumatologist, Systemic Vasculitis and CTD representative
Georgina Ducker	Nurse representative
Sue Farrington	Co-Chair of RAIRDA
Di Finney	Nurse representative
Karl Gaffney	Consultant rheumatologist, AxSpA representative
James Galloway	Lead Methodologist, KCL
Ella Jackson	Director of Practice and Quality, BSR
Michael Li	Health Intelligence Manager, Versus Arthritis
Charlotte Sharp	BSR QI SIG; Consultant Rheumatologist
Ceril Rhys-Dillon	NHS Wales
Ilfita Sahbudin	Trainee representative with QI interest
Sarah Gallagher	Clinical Audit Project Manager, BSR
Ameen Jubber	Consultant Rheumatologist

Patient Panel

Paul Amlani-Hatcher	Chair
Roger Stevens	Member
Ruth Williams	Member
Tom Esterine	Member
Kate Wilkins	Member

rheumatology.org.uk